User Tag List

Thread: Final Fantasy Tactics Advanced

Final Fantasy Tactics Advanced

User Info Menu

Final Fantasy Tactics Advanced

The game is quite fun, I also based the new custom game I made for PS3 call of duty 4 on it.

I have beaten the first 3 totemas so far, tell me how far you are so far in it, or have you beaten the game?

I get quite bored of the game so I can't constantly play it.

Just give me your opinions on the game. I like to hear stuff from others about their experiences because I'm not really good at those types of games. I also like to improve on others ideas and ask them wouldn't that be better or what not and make a conversation out of it and then have a little fun with it.

Thanks for reading and hope you reply with how good you are at the game so I can hope to get that good at it.

Also this was my first Final Fantasy Game so I don't understand the classes like bagga or however you spell it.

Final Judgement

User Info Menu

Re: Final Fantasy Tactics Advanced

Quote Originally Posted by -Rejected.Soul- View Post
    The game is quite fun, I also based the new custom game I made for PS3 call of duty 4 on it.

I have beaten the first 3 totemas so far, tell me how far you are so far in it, or have you beaten the game?

I get quite bored of the game so I can't constantly play it.

Just give me your opinions on the game. I like to hear stuff from others about their experiences because I'm not really good at those types of games. I also like to improve on others ideas and ask them wouldn't that be better or what not and make a conversation out of it and then have a little fun with it.

Thanks for reading and hope you reply with how good you are at the game so I can hope to get that good at it.

Also this was my first Final Fantasy Game so I don't understand the classes like bagga or however you spell it.
    1. I Beat the game 100% all 300 missions and all characters unlocked
    2. The game gets dull pretty quickly