Thread: [TrueGamer]

[TrueGamer]

User Info Menu

[TrueGamer]

Information:

Name - Blake Duquette

Age - 15

PSP Firmware - 5.00 M33-4

Other/Misc - I am a freshman in highschool, and I have been playing the psp for about two years now. I have been playing legit in the past, and I don't like it know. I want to be a TrueHacker, I want to code. I have custom firmware and I haven't really hacked much. I want to learn as much as possible and I have been around, I just browse and don't break anything. Anything else you would like to know just ask, I don't mind answering. I am also in Junior ROTC and so I am very organized, it's the Air Force JROTC.. so we are the good kind.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As CoDeX has mentioned, I have had another account. As I had mentioned, my brother changed pass to tick meh off. The name, could care less now that I don't know the password.

Note to Admin - If you do happen to find another account under the same IP then if it isn't much trouble could you delete? I am sorry if this creates a problem and I will do anything to fix any problems that are caused by such action.
    Last edited by TrueGamer; 02-21-2009 at 07:57 PM.

[TrueGamer]

User Info Menu

Re: [TrueGamer]

What happened to your other profile?
    .:: DO YOUR PART - Remember to press the Report Button for posts that need moderation. ::.
    .::Forum Rules | List of Demands Part II ::.

Rep :<Current>(230) + <Previous>(207)= <Total>(437)
    AdamAndersen aka Pink Floyd
    [12-03, 18:47] taking it in the ass IS...
    [12-03, 18:47] giving sex to another man isn't exactly gay...
    [12-03, 18:45] ill suck your dick if you suck mine. dealio?

Adam Andersen: I give him a hug every night after we make love.

Rigalic Reign: I too had a sexual encounter with a female in kindergarten
    CoDeX: Don't talk about last week.

[Today 03:56 PM] Sneaky Poptart: They haven't dropped yet?