User Tag List

Thread: What's new people?

What's new people?

User Info Menu

What's new people?

Hi, I'm a newb to this gaming stuff...... Well maybe not. Can't believe this place is still around, nice going Johnny, site looks good after all these years. A tad about me, name is Jack. Random goober who ran a few sites back in the day ... Tsh,tahcodes,unigaming ect. Stopped doing the site thing, 1st gaming forum I have been on in ages. No longer hack or code, all legit gaming when I have spare time. May drop in here from time to time to see what's up. Mainly play PS3.

What's new people?

User Info Menu

Re: What's new people?

Not much man, I do hosting and Console Discussions still makes me money from Advertisements, plus I host people cheap on my server, so I end up making money to cover server cost, that I've just kept the site going all these years. It has it's active moments (Usually when I post tutorials on Youtube and direct them to the site for asking questions) and sometimes not so much. I have a PS3, it's got CFW too, but nothing fancy. Haven't played it for years same as the PSP. Got 3 modded Xbox 360s though. Been making extra cash buying RRODed Xboxes, fixing them, modding them and selling them. If you ever want to go 360, I can hook ya up cheap. I play Black Ops 2, Forza 4, and a bunch of other new games on Xbox 360.

I think I still even have a few of your code databases:
    http://www.consolediscussions.com/forum/downloads.php

Rules are HERE. They have been updated as of May 30th 2013 at 5:00 A.M.
    If you see a topic that a link is broken, the information is no longer correct, the content has been patched, or a rule is being broken please use the button. Thanks.

What's new people?

User Info Menu