User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just curious about your education on CD and where you want to be...

Just curious about your education on CD and where you want to be...

User Info Menu

First let's talk about me. I have always followed the path of learning something new everyday and will continue to for the rest of my life. When it comes to choosing the right people to discuss about new ideas and the future of gaming; they all happen to be my closest friends. I have a passion for education and to motivate people to excel in things they're good at. I consider that one of my biggest assets.

I have come here to get back to the people that helped me early on to gain a vision to become a Game Developer. I can't thank those people enough. There is a big difference between a programmer and a developer and i don't think it needs much explaining. Currently I'm studying Business Marketing, because it's going to be an asset later on in life. In about six months from now I will open my first book for the path i dream about. I hope i can share this journey and bring some of you along on this wild ride.

Just curious about some of the things your pursuing in life and how your education will help you?
    It's hard to argue with me. You well see.

User Info Menu

Re: Just curious about your education on CD and where you want to be...

I liek weed.

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by LH Weezy View Post
    I liek weed.
    ^This

User Info Menu

Well I graduated from a 2 year Culinary Arts course at CTI (Career and Technical Institute) BOCES. I might put that to use when I move to Texas in October. Not sure if I want to make a career out of it though. I don't know what I want to do yet, i'm 20 and I have no idea what it is I want to do. Maybe work for Sony doing something, I don't know, I wish I knew.

[Today 12:00 AM] -.Z3U5.-: Quit tryig to get me to look at your big fat ass chode spinning around in circles.

User Info Menu