Finally Dethday has arrived and along with it, the new Dethalbum 2 release. So far the album is epic. Here are the song titles for this new CD:

1. Bloodlines
2. The Gears
3. Burn The Earth
4. Laser Cannon Deth Sentence
5. Black Fire Upon Us
6. Dethsupport
7. The Cyborg Slayers
8. I Tamper With The Evidence At The Murder Site Of Odin
9. Murmaider II: The Water God
10. Comet Song
11. Symmetry
12. Volcano

If you purchase the Deluxe edition, you will get 52 minutes of the never before seen 2008 tour which includes music videos from most of the previous songs.

I went to the store and bought the Deluxe edition today for 14.99, the regular edition is set at 9.99.