User Tag List

Thread: Let me put my 2 cents in this FTB2 crap

Let me put my 2 cents in this FTB2 crap

User Info Menu

Exclamation Let me put my 2 cents in this FTB2 crap

Ok, before you are saying, "Wow another one of these threads", just listen and you will relate to me im sure.

I started playing FTb2 the week or 2 it came out. I was amazed! It was the funnest game I had truthfully played in my life. Hacking was sparse but it was all good becuase the game was to fun to get pissy over a few noobs. It is now 2009 almost 10 before you know it. I still play. That tell you something. This game is just so fun that I and over 1000 others that still play cant put it down. This iste is like huge for FTB2 players, half the people that hack on FTB2 come here to see whats up in the hacking world. Most people here say, "I only hack if someone elese does". But then why do so many people hack? Is it that much fun? Doesnt it get boring? I mean I have only been hacking FTB2 since this summer and i am already bored out of my mind with hacking. I mean the first week it was fun but after that its just like damn, why not just see how good I can do legitly? Trust me, if you played me on socom you would say im using 1 shot and numerous other shit cuz Im not trying to brag but I have been playing for ever legit so like there was no way for me to be seriously cheating so I forced myslef to be good. Sorry had to get that off my chest.

-----

this is going to be pointless and I will be flamed but remember me the next time you get booted/frozen.

-----