User Tag List

Thread: Anti ban/anti 35 idea

Anti ban/anti 35 idea

User Info Menu

Anti ban/anti 35 idea

I have a great idea for a anti ban if it works It should be VIP but what about a code or prx that would be corrupting your psid ( always) when you turn it on if you read my thread about unbanning this could work

Anti ban/anti 35 idea

User Info Menu

Re: Anti ban/anti 35 idea

When you corrupt your PSID you cant go back into the game until itis done which has me believe it ties up your MS. If you tied it up every second it would likly lagg or freeze. Also, I don't think corrupting your PSID has anything to do with packets of data, hence irrelevent to a anti-boot. Im no pro, but as I understand it, little packets of information go back and forth beween your PSP and the people you are playing agaist PSPs' and all a boot code does is corrupt a packet that someone recieves and in turn makes them go bye-bye. There is truly no such thing as an anti-boot as there are so many different ways to corrupt the packets of data someone recieves. Obvisouly its a changing value if it must be resent to you such the coordinates of your teammates. If we were to keep this value the same your location of your teammate would always show the same on the map (this an example of how trying to make an antiboot would cause us not to recieve packets we want.) I will paraphrase IMOKs' theroy of an anti-boot: "Trying to block out corrupted packets of data may also block out packets of data that we want".

Not to mention you corrupt PSID after you get banned. Doing it before will have no effect as it banns your current PSID and if the PRX corrupts after it would be the same as only doing it once after you get banned, as you would still be able to make a new name and logg back on -_-
    Quote Originally Posted by Epic of HITB