User Tag List

Thread: Lol Boot

Nuclear Hacker

User Info Menu

Lol Boot

A long time ago, some person booted me. The screen went black and SANDMAN said "Your team's better off without you". Then it went to SOCOM loading screen.
    First off wtf, i was playin FFA, so where sandman come from, and second what is this called, cuz its not a glitch.

RTR = Read The Rules http://www.consolediscussions.com/fo...-8th-2008-t55/ (You can put a "F" after the T if you want to anyone who got the joke)
    Rep+ or Thank me If I Helped

Complete Noob

User Info Menu

Re: Lol Boot

Quote Originally Posted by BioHazardouz View Post
    A long time ago, some person booted me. The screen went black and SANDMAN said "Your team's better off without you". Then it went to SOCOM loading screen.
    First off wtf, i was playin FFA, so where sandman come from, and second what is this called, cuz its not a glitch.
    Theres ways the host can "boot" you back to the main menu and campaign. You would need an anti-countdown code to stop it.
    Also Known As: Villain/Project-_-

Nuclear Hacker

User Info Menu

wtf, thats not the point......

RTR = Read The Rules http://www.consolediscussions.com/fo...-8th-2008-t55/ (You can put a "F" after the T if you want to anyone who got the joke)
    Rep+ or Thank me If I Helped

Most Wanted

User Info Menu

i just got boot like that today it kick me to my offline loading screen but i still got all online code on witout freezin it even say this game data save automatically too.
    HI man................. FU!

Rep+ Donate ! If i help

Lol Boot

User Info Menu