User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I hate FTB2 now....

I hate FTB2 now....

User Info Menu

I hate FTB2 now....

I dont know but i just think FTB2 is lame now... with all these hackers. Now i'm not hatin on hackers just that they hack for no reason on any room. I say if you're going to hack make a hacking only room or something, you smell me? We i'm just sayin me myself am a hacker i have all the codes, I'm a coder, and I make cheat devices ( not out yet ) but yeah...if you want to play a clean game with no hackers acting stupid with their hacks then i reccommend FTB1 (by the way much more fun) some online & non-online games that i like (killing and sport games) heres the list.

Manhunt 2
    FIFA 09\08\07\06\
    NBA ( all games )
    Metal slug anthology
    Ghost recon 2
    Midnight Club LA
    NFS Undercover
    Final Fantasy Crisis core
    Namco Museum
    Killzone Liberation
    God of War
    Counterstrike

Yall feel me im just sayin and yeah......

Last edited by Silvеr; 02-28-2009 at 06:35 PM. Reason: Removed obnoxiously huge text.

DEATH METAL

User Info Menu

Re: I hate FTB2 now....

A lot of people dont like Socom anymore. A good deal of people still play it but most have moved onto better games or better consoles (Xbox 360).

I hate FTB2 now....

User Info Menu

hell naw...not to be mean or anything but fuck 360 -.- i play alot of socom confrontation and i think its better than CoD cuz its more of skill =]

I hate FTB2 now....

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Sneaky Poptart View Post
    A lot of people dont like Socom anymore. A good deal of people still play it but most have moved onto better games or better consoles (Xbox 360).
    Especially GamerScore whores:D did you beat GH3 on hard? Any tips for lou? I fuckin beat him and I was on the finish him part and I failed that I don't even know how. It was just like some hammer ons. I was PISSED.