User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: IMOKS Tutorial to the baby step basics of MIPS

IMOKS Tutorial to the baby step basics of MIPS

User Info Menu

Re: IMOKS Tutorial to the baby step basics of MIPS

So this explains the registers and basic commands. The next big question all newbies are going to ask is "WTF is this and how the hell do I use it?" That's what you should work on next. Actually explaining what a ROM dump is, what it's uses are, and how YOU use it in coding. Then after that, do an example code, explaining every step in vivid detail as you did this. Then your guide will be the ultimate pwner of everything. You will be hated for creating new hackers, and loved for making the PSP hacker community larger. (I can say all this because I'm a newb. And As being a newb, I know what we want. :D)
    (The Slim PSP Pandora Batteries burning a damn hole in your pockets? Check out my link on how to convert your own. VVVVVVVVVV)
    http://www.consolediscussions.com/fo...andora-t11817/

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Deathscreton View Post
    So this explains the registers and basic commands. The next big question all newbies are going to ask is "WTF is this and how the hell do I use it?" That's what you should work on next. Actually explaining what a ROM dump is, what it's uses are, and how YOU use it in coding. Then after that, do an example code, explaining every step in vivid detail as you did this. Then your guide will be the ultimate pwner of everything. You will be hated for creating new hackers, and loved for making the PSP hacker community larger. (I can say all this because I'm a newb. And As being a newb, I know what we want. :D)
    I tottally agre with this guy the only coding I can do is in NitePr search
    Add me on FTB3
    SmokeyG101

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by SmokeyG12 View Post
    I tottally agre with this guy the only coding I can do is in NitePr search